Conference Announcements

ISER 2020

XXIV Biennial Meeting of the International Society for Eye Research

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The XXIV Biennial Meeting of the International Society for Eye Research, champions the advancement of international eye research by uniting the world’s leading clinicians and vision researchers. This is an exclusive opportunity for experts to share their latest findings, technical expertise and experiences in the field. The scientific program provides a unique platform for presentations and discussions on advancing scientific research, at both clinical and laboratory levels.

 


International Society for Eye Research
mail@iser.org
Conference Website: https://iserbiennialmeeting2020.org/
Hilton Buenos Aires

Macacha Güemes 351, C1106 BKG, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Related Conferences

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Frontiers of Telecommunications
TBA, Stockolm, Sweden
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

13th International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

38th World Congress of International Union of Physiological Sciences
China National Convention Center, Beijing, China
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM

XVII World Neurosurgery Congress
Agora Bogotá Convention Center, Bogota, Colombia
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

Soil Science of Africa Kirkham Conference
Kruger National Park (Skukuza Rest Camp), Skukuza, South Africa
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Evolutionary Biology Congress
Prague Congress Centre, Prague, Czech Republic
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

6th European Congress of Immunology
Belgrade Sava Center., Belgrade, Serbia[5]
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

22nd European Gynaecological Oncology Congress of the European Society of Gynaecological Oncology
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

25th World Congress of Neurology
Rome Convention Centre (The Cloud), Rome, Italy
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM