Conference Announcements

UC 2019

Utilize Coatings to Prevent Costly Pipeline Corrosion

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 – Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Building on the success of the NACE 2017 Pipeline Coatings Technology Conference in the U.S., NACE brings this event to the Middle East, where oil & gas professionals address coatings challenges on pipelines unique to the region and environment. This conference is ideal for oil & gas and pipeline companies that operate in the Middle East and the coating contractors that help protect their assets.


NACE International Institute
sales@nace.org; PolyLab@gmail.com 
Conference Website: http://pct.nace.org/
Dusit Thani Dubai

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Centre Metro Station
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019