Conference Announcements

ICCOPT 2019

The Sixth International Conference on Continuous Optimization

Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

ICCOPT 2019, the Sixth International Conference on Continuous Optimization, will take place on the campus of the Technical University (TU) of Berlin, August 3-8, 2019. The ICCOPT is a flagship conference of the Mathematical Optimization Society (MOS), organized every three years.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference  Date  -   Aug 5-8, 2019

Deadlines Mar 17, 2019

Abstract submission for mini symposia Apr 7, 2019

Abstract submission Apr 15, 2019

Abstract submission for posters May 15, 2019

 


Mathematical Optimization Society
service@mathopt.org
Conference Website: https://iccopt2019.berlin/
Berlin Institute of Technology

Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019