Conference Announcements

IIT 2020

The International Conference on Ion Implantation Technology

Sun, 20 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

The International Conference on Ion Implantation Technology 2020 (IIT 2020) is the 23rd Conference in the biannual series focused on discussion of major challenges in current and emerging technologies related to implant/doping and annealing processes, device applications, equipment, metrology and modeling. The Conference offers an excellent opportunity for engineers and researchers in industry, research institutes and universities to present new results and to discuss ideas of new applications of ion implantation and annealing.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  September 20th – 24th, 2020


Materials Research Society
info@mrs.org
Conference Website: https://www.mrs.org/iit2020
THE US GRANT, a Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
San Diego, San Diego
United States

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM