Conference Announcements

GSN 2020

The Geological Society of Nevada 8th symposium

Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 21 May 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Geological Society of Nevada (GSN) is a non-profit scientific society whose principal mission is to promote the advancement of the geological sciences. The Society encourages the dissemination of scientific and practical knowledge through semiformal presentations, field trips and symposia.

 IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                     May 18th – 21st, 2020.


Geological Society of Nevada
gsn@gsnv.org
Conference Website: https://www.gsnsymposium.org/
Nugget Casino Resort

1100 Nugget Ave, Sparks, NV 89431, USA
Nevada, Nevada
United States

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019