Conference Announcements

AAS 2020

The Australian Acoustical Society Conference

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 04 Nov 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Australian Acoustical Society aims to promote and advance the science and practice of acoustics in all its branches to the wider community and provide support to acousticians.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:   2nd – 4th November, 2020


The Australian Acoustical Society
GeneralSecretary@acoustics.asn.au
Conference Website: https://www.acoustics.asn.au/joomla/
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa

55 Cable Street, Te Aro, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
Wellington, Wellington
New Zealand

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM