Conference Announcements

KTP 2019

The Annual Knowledge Transfer Partnership Managers Conference

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The North of Scotland KTP team are delighted to be hosting the annual KTP Managers Conference in Aberdeen on the 28-29th November 2019. The conference will be held at the new multi-purpose event venue, The Event Complex Aberdeen (TECA) and in addition to the programme of presentations and workshops, will be followed by an evening of Scottish entertainment with a Gala Dinner and Ceilidh at Aberdeen & Northern Marts, a former KTP Company partner in Thainstone.

Important Dates

 Conference Dates   - 28 - 29 November 2019

 


Knowledge Transfer Partnership
robin.brown@ktp-link.co.uk
Conference Website: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/events/13751/
The Event Complex Aberdeen

Aberdeen AB24 5HT, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019