Conference Announcements

ICR 2019

The 9th International CeBiTec Research Conference

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Center for Biotechnology (CeBiTec) of Bielefeld University cordially invites you to attend the 9th International CeBiTec Research Conference entitled “Advances in Industrial Biotechnology: Renewable feedstocks and synthetic pathways for production of fine chemicals”. The conference will be held at the Center for Interdisciplinary Research (ZiF) of Bielefeld University from September 23rd to 25th, 2019.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: September 23 – 25, 2019

Deadline: August 4th 2019

 


Center for Interdisciplinary Research

Methoden 1, 33615 Bielefeld, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019