Conference Announcements

MNS 2019

The 7th Mediterranean Neuroscience Conference

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

Mediterranean Neuroscience Society and the Local Organizing Committee, I would like to invite you to Marrakech (Morocco) from June 23rd to 27th, 2019 to participate to the MNS 2019 conference. The venue of the MNS 2019 will be Hotels Atals Medina and Atlas Asni, in the aptly-named hivernage neighborhood of Marrakech, at a walking distance from the famous place Jamaa Elfna in the Medina which attracts millions of tourists every year.

Important Date

Conference  Date -  from June 23rd to 27th, 2019

 


Mediterranean Neuroscience Conference
youssef.anouar@univ-rouen.fr
Conference Website: https://www.mnsmeeting2019.com/
hotels atlas medina and atlas asni

40020,, Boulevard Mohamed VI, Marrakesh, Morocco
Rabat, Rabat
Morocco

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019