Conference Announcements

ICAS 2019

The 7th International Conference on Asian Studies

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 7th  International Conference on Asian Studies 2019 from 21-22 October 2019 at Hotel Himalaya in Kathmandu, Nepal.  We cordially invite you to join ICAS2019 as presenter or listener.

Important Dates

Registration deadline 15 September  2019

Abstract Acceptance Within 5 Days

Abstracts Deadline 15  August  2019

Full Papers 30 August 2019

 


International Center for Research & Development
info@theicrd.org
Conference Website: https://asianstudy.info/
Hotel Himalaya

Sahid Shukra Marg, Lalitpur 44700, Nepal
Kathmandu, Kathmandu
Nepal

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM