Conference Announcements

SSLS 2019

The 6th International Workshop School Syntax and Semantics of Logic Systems

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 6th International Workshop School is dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the birth of the founder of the Irkutsk Algebro-Logic School, Ali Ivanovich Kokorin.The purpose of the school seminar is to discuss the results and identify relevant research directions in algebra, mathematical logic and their applications, as well as to provide young researchers with the possibility of personal contact with well-known Russian and Mongolian scientists.

Important Dates

sending invitations until June 10,

registration of participants - August 10,

departure to Mongolia from Irkutsk by bus - on August 11 at 7 am,

the work of the school-seminar - August 11–16,

closure and departure from Mongolia - August 16,

 


Khuvsgul Lake Hotel

Baga Toirog, Ulaanbaatar, Ulaanbaatar 14200, Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar, Ulaanbaatar
Mongolia

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019