Conference Announcements

IAP 2019

The 43rd annual scientific meeting of the Australasian Division of the International Academy of Pathology

Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 43rd annual scientific meeting of the Australasian Division of the IAP once again to be held in the new International Convention Centre within the revitalized Darling Harbour precinct of Sydney Australia. Sydney remains one of the world’s most popular destinations and outside the meeting program there are no shortage of exciting options for you to enjoy.

Important dates

Conference Dates: May 31st –June 2nd, 2019

 


Australasian Division of the International Academy of Pathology
info@iap-aus.org.au
Conference Website: https://iap-aus-conference.org.au/
ICC Sydney

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Canberra , Canberra
Australia

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019