Conference Announcements

IAP 2019

The 43rd annual scientific meeting of the Australasian Division of the International Academy of Pathology

Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 43rd annual scientific meeting of the Australasian Division of the IAP once again to be held in the new International Convention Centre within the revitalized Darling Harbour precinct of Sydney Australia. Sydney remains one of the world’s most popular destinations and outside the meeting program there are no shortage of exciting options for you to enjoy.

Important dates

Conference Dates: May 31st –June 2nd, 2019

 


Australasian Division of the International Academy of Pathology
info@iap-aus.org.au
Conference Website: https://iap-aus-conference.org.au/
ICC Sydney

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Canberra , Canberra
Australia

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019