Conference Announcements

IMA 2019

The 3rd Institute of Mathematics and its Applications Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Institute of Mathematics and its Applications (IMA) exists to support the advancement of mathematical knowledge and its applications and to promote and enhance mathematical culture in the United Kingdom and elsewhere, for the public good.

Important Dates

Conference Date    July 10 - July 12, 2019

 


Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
post@ima.org.uk
Conference Website: https://ima.org.uk/10959/3rd-ima-conference-on-nonlinearity-and-coherent-structures/
Northumbria University Newcastle Business School

Sutherland Building, 2 Ellison Pl, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8ST, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019