Conference Announcements

ISO 2020

The 25th Conference on Isoprenoids

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 11 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 25th Conference will take place in Karaganda, Republic of Kazakhstan on September 9 - 11, 2020. Organizing Committee invites you and your colleagues to take part in the event. The Conference is organized by the International Research and Production Holding "Phytochemistry“, the Isoprenoid Society and the Czech Chemical Society, with participation of Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Important Dates

Registration Deadline                     May 1, 2020

Submission Deadline                      May 1, 2020

Conference Date                            September 9-11, 2020

 


Isoprenoid Society
jerzy.wicha@icho.edu.pl
Conference Website: http://www.isoprenoids25.phyto.kz/
TBA

TBA
Karagandy, Karagandy
Kazakhstan

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM