Conference Announcements

ICCDU 2019

The 17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization (ICCDU XVII)

CO2 utilization is moving from research to industrial application. Join the most famous academic conference on carbon dioxide capture, utilization and strategy-related aspects and learn more about carbon dioxide utilization from the perspective of industry, science and policy! Present your work on CO2 utilization at ICCDU 2019 and discuss your results with an interdisciplinary network of experts.


Dechema|Society for Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology eV
mangold@dechema .de.
Conference Website: https://dechema.de/en/ICCDU2019.html
Eurogress Aachen

Monheimsallee 48, 52062 Aachen, Germany
Aachen, Aachen
Germany

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019