Conference Announcements

TGCS 2019

the 17th biennial International Symposium on Computer Simulation in Biomechanics

Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 30 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

TGCS 2019 is an upcoming symposium organized by International Society of Biomechanics members and its technical group partners that focuses on computer simulation in biomechanics. Keynote speakers include Wendy Murray (Northwestern University) and Ilse Jonkers (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven). The meeting will take place in beautiful Canmore, Canada from 28 to 30 July 2019

Important Date

Submission Deadline

February 15, 2019

 

Notification of Acceptance

March 15, 2019

 


International Society of Biomechanics
t.besier@auckland.ac.nz
Conference Website: https://isbweb.org/~tgcs/iscsb-2019/canmore.html
Coast Canmore Hotel & Conference Centre

511 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, AB T1W 1N7, Canada
Edmonton, Edmonton
Canada

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019