Conference Announcements

ICBGS 2019

The 16th International Congress of the Brazilian Geophysical Society

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Technical Program Committee cordially invites geophysicists and members of the geoscience community to submit expanded abstracts for presentation in the 16th International Congress of the Brazilian Geophysical Society to one of the topics indicated below:


Brazilian Geophysical Society
presidente@sbgf.org.br; secretario_geral@sbgf.org.br
sulamérica convention center

Av. Paulo de Frontin, 1 - Cidade Nova, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 20260-010, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019