Conference Announcements

SOR 2019

The 15th International Symposium on Operations Research in Slovenia

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 15th International Symposium on Operations Research in Slovenia (SOR ’19) will be held in Bled, Slovenia, September 25 – 27, 2019. The professional objectives of the international symposium are to provide a forum for international and national exchange of ideas on various aspects of OR and related fields.

Important Dates and Deadlines

 conference: September 25 – 27, 2019.

 


Slovenian Information Society
clani@drustvo-informatika.si
Conference Website: http://sor19.fov.uni-mb.si/
Hotel Astoria Bled

Prešernova cesta 44, 4260 Bled, Slovenia
Ljubljana, Ljubljana
Slovenia

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction
TBA, Shanghai, China
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian and New Zealand Statistical Conference
GOLD COAST CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTRE, Queensland, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM