Conference Announcements

Superstripes-2019

Superstripes 2019

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 – Sat, 29 Jun 2019

The Superstripes 2019 meeting continues the successful series of International meetings started with the first Stripes Conference held in Rome in 1996 following the growing high interest of the scientific International community on emergence of novel quantum phenomena in Complex Quantum Matter.

The aim of Superstripes Institute is to foster top-level science, and culture bringing together selected leaders in the scientific field. Our mission is to provide a commons for participants of different countries and different disciplines to share ideas and to promote advances of science to contribute to solve significant challenges on a wide variety of issues of cultural and social interest.

 


Rome International Center for Materials Science of Superstripes-onlus
conf.stripes@ricmass.eu
Conference Website: https://www.superstripes.net/conferences/superstripes2019
Hotel Continental Terme

Via Michele Mazzella, 70, 80077 Ischia NA, Italy
Ischia, Ischia
Italy

Related Conferences

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

9th International Conference on Applied Physics and Mathematics (ICAPM 2019)
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 21 Jan 2019

International conference on Advancement in Nuclear Instrumentation Measurement Methods and their Applications
Grand hotel bernardin, Portorož , Slovenia
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

46th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics
University of Milano-Bicocca, Milan, Italy
Mon, 08 Jul 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019