Conference Announcements

SPE-2019

SPE International Conference on Oilfield Chemistry

Mon, 08 Apr 2019 – Tue, 09 Apr 2019

The SPE International Conference on Oilfield Chemistry showcases the latest developments and applications in the field. 

The conference and exhibition offers a welcome reception, 12 technical sessions, Knowledge Sharing ePoster presentations, an interactive Keynote Luncheon, a Networking Luncheon and an exceptional exhibit floor.

 


Society of Petroleum Engineers
sales@spe.org
Conference Website: http://www.spe.org/events/en/2019/conference/19occ/about.html
Moody Gardens Hotel, Spa and Convention Center

 7 Hope Blvd, Galveston, TX 77554, USA
Galveston, Galveston
United States

Related Conferences

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

7th Annual International Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Chemical Process Conference – CCECP 2019
Hotel fort canning, Singapore, Singapore
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

11th BBC Behavior Biology and Chemistry 2019
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Medical Center , San Antonio, United States
Fri, 01 Mar 2019

52nd Annual International Meeting of the ESR Spectroscopy Group of the Royal Society of Chemistry
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 07 Apr 2019

22nd International Conference on Composites Materials
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Sun, 11 Aug 2019

9th Asian Biological Inorganic Chemistry (AsBIC) Conference
University Town, NUS, Singapore, Singapore
Sun, 09 Dec 2018