Conference Announcements

SRA /SETAC 2019

Society for Risk Analysis and Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry Joint Conference

Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 08 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

The SETAC Africa and SRA are pleased to co-locate and coordinate the 2019 SRA Fifth World Congress and the 2019 9th Biennial SETAC Africa Conference. This is the first World Congress to take place in a developing region, bringing together over 300 participants from over 40 countries.

Abstracts are invited for presentations at the Fifth World Congress on Risk to be held in Cape Town, South Africa, May 6-8, 2019.

The SETAC Africa and SRA are pleased to co-locate and coordinate the 2019 SRA Fifth World Congress and the 2019 9th Biennial SETAC Africa Conference. 


Society for Risk Analysis
secretariat@sra.org
Conference Website: https://srawc.wpengine.com/
TBA

TBA
Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019