Conference Announcements

SIAM 2020

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization

Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 29 May 2020 11:59:59 PM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization (OP20)

May 26 - 29, 2020 Hung Hom Campus, Hong Kong | The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Date     May 26 - 29, 2020

 


Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
info@karu.ac.ke
Conference Website: https://www.siam.org/conferences/CM/Main/op20
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

11號 Yuk Choi Rd, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
Beijing, Beijing
China

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019