Conference Announcements

RSP 2019

Regent's Centre for Relational Studies and Psychological Wellbeing Conference

Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Regent’s Centre for Relational Studies and Psychological Wellbeing Conference will take place on Saturday 8 June 2019 at Regent's University London.This year's conference will explore the theme of 'Therapeutic perspectives and effective therapeutic practices with alcohol and love addictions'.

Important Dates

Conference Dates - 8 June 2019

Early bird booking rates close on 31 March 2019.

 


Regent's University London
enquiries@regents.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://www.regents.ac.uk/crspw-conference
Regent's University London

Inner Cir, London NW1 4NS, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019