Conference Announcements

PhysCon 2019

Physics Congress

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 16 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

PhysCon 2019 will be held November 14-16, 2019, in Providence, RI - this will be the largest known gathering of undergraduate physics students in the United States!The Quadrennial Physics Congress (PhysCon) brings together physics students, alumni, and faculty members for three days of frontier physics, interactive professional development workshops, and networking.

Important dates

November 14-16, 2019:  Conference

 

 


American Institute of Physics
web_management@aip.org
Conference Website: https://www.sigmapisigma.org/sigmapisigma/congress/2019
Rhode Island Convention Center

1 Sabin St, Providence, RI 02903, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019