Conference Announcements

SASTM 2020

Pan African Travel Medicine Conference

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

It gives me great pleasure to invite you, on behalf of the South African Society of Travel Medicine (SASTM), to the Pan African Travel Medicine Conference 2020 to be held at Skukuza in the Kruger National Park, from the 14th - 17th October 2020.

2020 is also the 20th anniversary of SASTM being actively involved in, and the promotion of, excellence in travel medicine, and we invite you to celebrate this achievement with us.

 

We have planned a programme filled with interesting topics relating to travel health, with a focus on One Health which recognises that the health of people is connected to the health of animals and the environment, and where better to hold this conference than in a beautiful setting where mankind meets the animal kingdom.

 


Nombolo Mdhluli Conference Centre

Skukuza, 1350, South Africa
Skukuza, Skukuza
South Africa

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM