Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society Control of Potline Scrubbers & Fugitive Emissions for Aluminum Smelters Course  Hamburg, Germany  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Material Science & Technology Technical Meeting and Exhibition  Portland, United States  Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON THE CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS OF THE TRANSACTINIDE ELEMENTS  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry   Lecce, Italy  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION AND REMEDIATION  Lisbon, Portugal  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Sustainable Development  Rome, Italy  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
11th International Association for Statistical Computing -Asian Regional Section Conference  Hong Kong, China  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019  Dhaka, Bangladesh  Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics  Brno, Czech Republic  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Particle Accelerator Conference  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 19 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st summer school on astrophysics, spectroscopy and quantum chemistry  Warsaw, Poland  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Conference on Stopping and Manipulation of Ions and related topics  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XXXVI Mazurian Lakes Conference on Physics  Warsaw, Poland  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
international conference on cyclotrons and their applications  Cape Town, South Africa  Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
19th Biennial European Society of Endodontology Congress  Vienna, Austria  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Water Pollution and Treatment   Rome, Italy  Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference of the Tunisian Operational Research Society  Tunis, Tunisia  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
48th Annual Conference of the Operations Research Society of South Africa  Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10thANNUAL EUROPEAN DECISION SCIENCES CONFERENCE  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
32nd Conference of the European Chapter on Combinatorial Optimization  Valletta, Malta  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourteenth International Conference on Digital Information Management  Dublin, Ireland  Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 15th International Symposium on Operations Research in Slovenia  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 22nd Conference of the International Federation of Operational Research Societies  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
30th European Conference on Operational Research   Dublin, Ireland  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The International Conference on Computational Science  Lisbon, Portugal  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 6th International Conference on Power and Energy Systems Engineering  Tokyo, Japan  Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Vienna Congress on Mathematical Finance  Vienna, Austria  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 7th biennial Canadian Discrete and Algorithmic Mathematics Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 28 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th Institute of Mathematics and its Applications International Conference on Flood Risk  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference of Computational Statistics and Data Engineering  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Canadian Geotechnical Society Annual Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 39th Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM) of the Canadian Geriatrics Society (CGS)  Ottawa, Canada  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th recombinant protein production comparative view on the host physiology  Heraklion, Greece  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress of Sociology of Sport   Dunedin, New Zealand  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The European Federation of Biotechnology  Maastricht, Netherlands  Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
7th edition of the European Congress of Life Sciences Eurobiotech  Poznań, Poland  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM