Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
11th Biennial Meeting of the Asia-Pacific Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery   Manila, Philippines  Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
14th International Health Economics Association Congress  Cape Town, South Africa  Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Congress of Endocrinology  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Evolutionary Biology Congress  Prague, Czech Republic  Sun, 22 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
12th Congress of the Vascular Access Society  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
12th Congress of the Vascular Access Society  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
6th European Congress of Immunology  Belgrade, Serbia[5]  Wed, 01 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM 
22nd European Gynaecological Oncology Congress of the European Society of Gynaecological Oncology  Prague, Czech Republic  Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM 
25th World Congress of Neurology   Rome, Italy  Sun, 03 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM 
10th Biennial congress of the European Operating Room Nurses Association  Stavanger, Norway  Thu, 27 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
7th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology  Vienna, Austria  Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
World Congress for Hair Research  Melbourne, Australia  Fri, 09 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
25th Congress of the European Sleep Research Society   Seville, Spain  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th European Federation Audiology Societies Congress  Šibenik, Croatia  Wed, 19 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
8th Congress of the European Academy of Paediatric Societies   Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
2nd Annual Sientific Meeting of the Swiss Society for Early Childhood Research  Zürich, Switzerland  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XXVIII Congress of the International Society of Biomechanics  Stockholm, Sweden  Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:00:00 AM 
World Confederation for Physical Therapy Biennial Congress   Dubai , United Arab Emirates  Mon, 10 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Biomedical Engineering Society Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd International Conference on Engineering and Product Design Education   Herning, Denmark  Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Design Engineering and Science  Fukuoka, Japan  Mon, 02 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Research into Design  Mumbai, India  Thu, 07 Jan 2021 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Design Creativity  Oulu, Finland  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences International Academic Conference  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences 15th International Academic Conference  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences 15th International Academic Conference  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
12th Business & Management Conference, Berlin  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
12th Business & Management Conference of the International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences 12th Business & Management Conference  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
9th Congress of the International Union of Physiological Sciences  Beijing, China  Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM 
European Respiratory Society International Congress  Wien, Austria  Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Ophthalmology Biennial Congress   Prague, Czech Republic  Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
38th Congress of the European Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual meeting of the American Academy of Ophthalmology  Las Vegas, United States  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual meeting of the American Academy of Ophthalmology  Las Vegas, United States  Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry  Vienna, Austria  Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
17th Conference of the international Society of Travel Medicine  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Wed, 19 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
28th International Association of Paediatric Dentistry Congress  Maastricht, Netherlands  Wed, 09 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM