Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
59th European Regional Science Association Congress Cities, regions and digital transformations: opportunities, risks and challenges  Lyon, France  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization  Aachen, Germany  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Bioacoustics Council (IBAC)  London, United States  Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23RD INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON ACOUSTICS  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23RD INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON ACOUSTICS  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual International Meeting  Washington, United States  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Science Congress  New Delhi, India  Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Advanced Materials  New Delhi, India  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MACHINE INTELLIGENCE AND SIGNAL PROCESSING  New Delhi, India  Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INTELLIGENT COMMUNICATION AND COMPUTATIONAL TECHNIQUES  New Delhi, India  Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Electronics and Communication and Aerospace Technology   New Delhi, India  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
67th ASMS Conference on Mass Spectrometry and Allied Topics  Washington, United States  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies  Washington, United States  Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conference on Mechanical Power Transmission  Chennai, India  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies   New Delhi, India  Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ROBOTICS, AUTOMATION AND NON-DESTRUCTIVE EVALUATION  Chennai, India  Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conference on Clean And Renewable Energy  New Delhi, India  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
SECOND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INTELLIGENT COMPUTING,INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES  New Delhi, India  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Emerging Trends in Information Technology  New Delhi, India  Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th International Symposium on Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry   Lecce, Italy  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
IUPAC 47th World Chemistry Congress  Paris, France  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 18th International Symposium on Novel Aromatic Compounds  Tokyo, Japan  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
70th Annual International Society of Electrochemistry Meeting   Cape Town, South Africa  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
83rd Prague Meeting on Macromolecules  Prague, Czech Republic  Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th international conference on the chemistry and physics of transactinide elements  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
1st International Conference on Noncovalent Interactions  Lisbon, Portugal  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Symposium on Ionic Polymerization  Beijing, China  Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
XXI Mendeleev Congress on General and Applied Chemistry  Moscow, Russian Federation  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
11th Conference of The World Mycotoxin Forum and the XVth IUPAC International Symposium on Mycotoxins  London, United Kingdom  Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th Asian Conference on Coordination Chemistry  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society of Endodontology   Vienna, Austria  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress  Chennai, India  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
British Ecological Society Annual Meeting   London, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020  London, United Kingdom  Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 45th Annual Conference of the IEEE Industrial Electronics Society  Lisbon, Portugal  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Advances in Energy Research  Mumbai, India  Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Radiations and Applications  Algiers, Saudi Arabia  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th Asia-Pacific Physics Conference   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM