Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
14th Annual Association for Computing Machinery India Annual Event 2018/Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers International Conference on Human Robot Interaction  Daegu, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
24th annual meeting of the intelligent interfaces community  Los Angeles, United States  Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
20th Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers International Conference on Industrial Technology  Melbourne, Australia  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International conference of Human-Computer Interaction  Glasgow., United Kingdom  Sat, 04 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Sixteenth International Conference on the Integration of Constraint Programming, Artificial Intelligence, and Operations Research  THESSALONIKI, Greece  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Pacific Asia Conference on Information Systems  Xi An, China  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Smart Materials Technologies  Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation  Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Technology   Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd International Conference on Materials Design and Applications  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Computing and Artificial Intelligence  Bali, Indonesia  Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Functional Materials and Applied Technologies  Nanjing, China  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Environment Science and Biotechnology   Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Environment Pollution and Prevention   Brisbane, Australia  Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Future Environment and Energy  Osaka, Japan  Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology  Da Nang, Viet Nam  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Bioinformatics and Computational Biology  Hangzhou, China  Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th International Conference on Debris-Flow Hazards Mitigation  Golden, United States  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists Coastal Hazards Symposium: Engulfing the Coast  Dauphin Island, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists 2019 Shlemon Specialty Conference  Las Vegas, United States  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists Workshop on Risk Assessments for Dams and Levee Foundations  Golden, United States  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
35th Conference on Environmental Information Processing Technologies  Phoenix, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th Conference on Polar Meteorology and Oceanography  Boulder, United States  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
18th Conference on Mesoscale Processes  Savannah, United States  Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
39th International Conference on Radar Meteorology  Nara, Japan  Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 EUMETSAT Meteorological Satellite Conference, 23rd AMS Satellite Meteorology, Oceanography and Climatology Conference  Boston, United States  Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australian Geography Teachers Association   Queensland, Australia  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th Asian Conferenceon Geography   Guangdong Sheng, China  Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:00:00 AM 
31st Australian Council for Health, Physical Education and Recreation International Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
31st Australian Council for Health, Physical Education and Recreation International Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australasian College of Sport and Exercise Physicians Annual Scientific Conference  Queenstown , New Zealand  Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
56th annual meeting of The Clay Minerals Society and the 6th Mediterranean Clay Meeting   Paris, France  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM