Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
4th International Conference on Computational Methods for Solids and Fluids  Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
VII International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis  Munich, Germany  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019  Glasgow , United States  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 
XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 07 Oct 2019 
3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures  Coimbra, Portugal  Sun, 20 Oct 2019 
VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 
13th International Conference on Human-Computer Interaction  Peyia , Cyprus  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
6TH ASIA-PACIFIC CONGRESS OF SERICULTURE AND INSECT BIOTECHNOLOGY (APSERI-2019)  Karnataka, India  Sat, 02 Mar 2019 
Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019  Toronto, Canada  Sat, 21 Sep 2019 
8th International Conference on “Software and Emerging Technologies for Education, Culture, Entertainment, and Commerce 2019  Venice, Italy  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 
41st European Conference on Information Retrieval  Köln, Germany  Sun, 14 Apr 2019 
70th Annual ISE Meeting   Durban, South Africa  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 
Annual Meeting Reaction Engineering 2019  Würzburg, Germany  Mon, 27 May 2019 
17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization   Frankfurt , Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
11th Aluminium Two Thousand World Congress  Quinto di Treviso , Italy  Tue, 09 Apr 2019 
Second Vienna Congress on Mathematical Finance  Vienna, Austria  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd Asia-Pacific Conference on Applied Mathematics and Statistics  Lumpur, Malaysia  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance  Manizales, Colombia  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Mathematics and Artificial Intelligence  Chengdu, China  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th WORLD CONFERENCE ON SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS EDUCATION  Aksu, Antalya, Turkey  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Smart Systems and Inventive Technology (ICSSIT 2018)  Tirunelveli, India  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Conference on Environmental Science and Development  Milan, Italy  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology  Danang, Viet Nam  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Solar Energy Society Conference 2019   Bloomington, Minneapolis, United States  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 EUGEO Congress  Galway, Ireland  Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
40th Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Symposium on Security and Privacy  San Francisco, United States  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers International Parallel & Distributed Processing Symposium  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Climate Change   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
annual Americas Conference on Information Systems   Cancún, Mexico  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd Pacific Asia Conference on Information Systems  Xian Shi, China  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics  València, Spain  Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th Biennial European Society for Environmental History Conference  Tallinn, Estonia  Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics  Tromsø, Norway  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Conference on the Biogeochemistry of Trace Elements   Nanjing, China  Sun, 05 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Geochemistry and Related Subjects  Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Air and Waste Management Association’s Annual Conference & Exhibition  Quebec, Canada  Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Evironmental Information Associaton NATIONAL CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION  Miami , United States  Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Conference on Environmental Science and Development ICESD 2019  Milan, Italy  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology  Da Nang, Viet Nam  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM