Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
7th International Conference on Computational Methods in Structural Dynamics and Earthquake Engineering  Creta, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Creta, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
2nd Modern Finite Element Technologies - Mathematical and Mechanical Aspects  Bad Honnef, Germany  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
eXtended Discretization MethodS  Lugano, Switzerland  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 
8th Conference on Smart Structures and Materials  Paris, France  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 
Computational Modelling of Multi-Uncertainty and Multi-Scale Problems 2019  Porto, Portugal  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
Multibody Dynamics  Duisburg, Germany  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 
XIV International Conference on Computational Plasticity  Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 
II International Conference on Simulation for Additive Manufacturing  Pavia, Italy  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 
Methods for Design, Optimization and Control with Applications to Industrial  Guimarães, Portugal  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 
Deep Mining Conference 2019   Johannesburg, South Africa  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference 2019  Lleida, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
VIII International Conference on Coupled Problems in Science and Engineering  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 
VIII International Conference on Coupled Problems in Science and Engineering  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 
Sixth International Conference on Computational Modeling of Fracture and Failure of Materials and Structures  Düsseldorf, Germany  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
Computational Sciences and AI in Industry: the new digital technologies for solving future societal and economical challenges  yliopisto, Finland  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
II Computational Methods in Wood Mechanics - from Material Properties to Timber Structures  Växjö, Sweden  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
2nd Modern Finite Element Technologies - Mathematical and Mechanical Aspects  Bad Honnef, Germany  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
Methods for Design, Optimization and Control with Applications to Industrial  Braga, Portugal  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 
4th International Conference on Computational Methods for Solids and Fluids  Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
VII International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis  Munich, Germany  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019  Glasgow , United States  Tue, 01 Oct 2019 
XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 07 Oct 2019 
3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures  Coimbra, Portugal  Sun, 20 Oct 2019 
VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 
13th International Conference on Human-Computer Interaction  Peyia , Cyprus  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019  Toronto, Canada  Sat, 21 Sep 2019 
70th Annual ISE Meeting   Durban, South Africa  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 
17th International Conference on Carbon Dioxide Utilization   Frankfurt , Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
12th IWA International Conference on Water Reclamation and Reuse  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
Second Vienna Congress on Mathematical Finance  Vienna, Austria  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third International Congress on Actuarial Science and Quantitative Finance  Manizales, Colombia  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Smart Systems and Inventive Technology (ICSSIT 2018)  Tirunelveli, India  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Solar Energy Society Conference 2019   Bloomington, Minneapolis, United States  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
annual Americas Conference on Information Systems   Cancún, Mexico  Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd Pacific Asia Conference on Information Systems  Xian Shi, China  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics  València, Spain  Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th Biennial European Society for Environmental History Conference  Tallinn, Estonia  Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics  Tromsø, Norway  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Geochemistry and Related Subjects  Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM