Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019  Madison, United States  Thu, 25 Jul 2019 
Superstripes 2019  Ischia, Italy  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics  Toyama, Japan  Mon, 09 Sep 2019 
22nd International Conference on General Relativity and Gravitation 13th Edoardo Amaldi Conference on Gravitational Waves  Valencia, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
10th International Conference on Advanced Vibrational Spectroscopy  Auckland , New Zealand  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
9th International Conference on Cloud Computing and Services Science, CLOSER 2019  Heraklion, Greece  Thu, 02 May 2019 
World Engineering Convention 2019  Melbourne, Australia  Mon, 18 Nov 2019 
Australasian Society for Immunology  Perth, Australia  Sun, 02 Dec 2018 
2018 Annual conference of the Ecological Society of Australia   Brisbane, Australia  Sun, 25 Nov 2018 
18th Australian International Aerospace Congress  Melbourne, Australia  Sun, 24 Feb 2019 
22nd International Conference on Composites Materials  Melbourne, Australia  Sun, 11 Aug 2019 
9th Asian Biological Inorganic Chemistry (AsBIC) Conference  Singapore, Singapore  Sun, 09 Dec 2018 
Creativity & Transformation in Tourism Education  Leeds, United Kingdom  Thu, 06 Dec 2018 
VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 
International Conference on Isogeometric Analysis IGA 2019  Munich, Germany  Wed, 18 Sep 2019 
XV International Conference on Computational Plasticity. Fundamentals and Applications  Barcelona, Spain  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 
6th edition of International Conference on Computational Modeling of Fracture and Failure of Materials and Structures (CFRAC 2019)  Braunschweig, Germany  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
8th edition of the International Conference on Computational Methods for Coupled Problems in Science and Engineering   Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 
International Conference on Adaptive Modeling and Simulation  El Campello, Spain  Mon, 27 May 2019 
11th International Petroleum Technology Conference (IPTC)  Beijing, China  Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
First Zambian National Conference on Geology, Mining, Metallurgy and Groundwater Resources: The Future of Mining  Lusaka, Zambia  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:00:00 AM 
22nd International Conference on Paste, Thickened and Filtered Tailings  Cape Town, South Africa  Wed, 08 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Metallurgical Conference  Düsseldorf, Germany  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction  Sudbury, Canada  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
VIII International Conference on Coupled Problems in Science and Engineering  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 03 Jun 2019 
Sixth International Conference on Computational Modeling of Fracture and Failure of Materials and Structures  Braunschwei, Germany  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
Computational Sciences and AI in Industry: the new digital technologies for solving future societal and economical challenges  Jyväskylä, Finland  Wed, 12 Jun 2019 
II Computational Methods in Wood Mechanics - from Material Properties to Timber Structures  Växjö, Sweden  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
7th International Conference on Computational Methods in Structural Dynamics and Earthquake Engineering  Creta, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Creta, Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
2nd Modern Finite Element Technologies - Mathematical and Mechanical Aspects  Bad Honnef, Germany  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
eXtended Discretization MethodS  Lugano, Switzerland  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 
8th Conference on Smart Structures and Materials  Paris, France  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 
Computational Modelling of Multi-Uncertainty and Multi-Scale Problems 2019  Porto, Portugal  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
Multibody Dynamics  Duisburg, Germany  Sun, 14 Jul 2019 
XIV International Conference on Computational Plasticity  Barcelona, Spain  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 
II International Conference on Simulation for Additive Manufacturing  Pavia, Italy  Wed, 11 Sep 2019 
Methods for Design, Optimization and Control with Applications to Industrial  Guimarães, Portugal  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 
7TH SULPHUR AND SULPHURIC ACID 2019 CONFERENCE  Swakopmund, Namibia  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM