Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
4TH CONFERENCE OF THE INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR NONPARAMETRIC STATISTIC  Salerno SA,, Italy  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2nd International Conference on Econometrics and Statistics  Kowloon Tong, China  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
38th International Symposium on Forecasting  Boulder, United States  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
7th EuCheMS Chemistry Congress  Liverpool, United Kingdom  Sun, 26 Aug 2018 
American Association for Clinical Chemistry 70th Annual Scientific Meeting 2018  Chicago, United States  Sun, 29 Jul 2018 
American Association for Clinical Chemistry 70th Annual Scientific Meeting 2018  Chicago, United States  Sun, 29 Jul 2018 
256th American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition  Boston, United States  Sun, 19 Aug 2018 
22nd Annual Green Chemistry & Engineering Conference  Glassboro, United States  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
25th Biennial Conference on Chemical Education  Indiana, United States  Sun, 29 Jul 2018 
Engineering Geology for a Sustainable World 13th IAEG Congress  San Francisco, United States  Sat, 15 Sep 2018 
49th Central Regional Meeting of the American Chemical Society  Toledo, OH, United States  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
The 70th Southeastern Regional Meeting of the American Chemical Society  Augusta, United States  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 
The 2018 Arne Ryde conference on Learning, Evolution and Games (LEG2018)  ‎Lund, Sweden  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
GREEN CHEMISTRY & ENGINEERING CONFERENCE  Portland, United States  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
14th European (formerly Spain-Italy-Netherlands) Meeting on Game Theory (SING14)  Bayreuth, Germany  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
14th Viennese Conference on Optimal Control and Dynamic Games  Wien, Austria  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
Conference on Mathematics of Planet Earth   Philadelphia, United States  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
19th Annual Meeting of the APS Northwest Section  Tacoma, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
The 9th American Conference on Neutron Scattering  College Park, United States  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
43rd International Pyrotechnics Society Seminar  Fort Collins, United States  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
17th International Conference on X-ray Absorption Fine Structure  Kraków, Poland  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
The 36th Annual International Symposium on Lattice Field Theory  East Lansing, United States  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
15TH European Vacuum Conference  Genève, Switzerland  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management  Alicante, Spain  Tue, 07 May 2019 
The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management  Manila, Philippines  Sun, 13 Jan 2019 
ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES  Monterey, United States  Tue, 07 May 2019 
232nd Meeting of the American Astronomical Society  Denver, United States  Sun, 03 Jun 2018 
68th Annual Meeting of theAmerican Crystallographic Association  Toronto, Canada  Fri, 20 Jul 2018 
29th Conference on Weather Analysis and Forecasting (WAF)/25th Conference on Numerical Weather Prediction (NWP)  Denver, United States  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
15th Conference on Cloud Physics/15th Conference on Atmospheric Radiation  Vancouver, Canada  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
10th International Conference on Urban Climate/14th Symposium on the Urban Environment  New York, United States  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 
2018 Summer Community Meeting  Boulder, United States  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 
29th Conference on Severe Local Storms  Stowe, United States  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES  Monterey, United States  Tue, 07 May 2019 
17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment   Thessaloniki, Greece  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 
8th Annual International Conference on Sustainable Energy and Environmemtal Science  Canning Walk, Singapore  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
5th International Conference on Water and Society  TBA, Malta  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 
The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress  France, France  Fri, 05 Jul 2019 
3rd Edition of the international Congress on Catalysis and Chemical Science  Singapore, Singapore  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 
46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium  Bloomington, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019