Conference Announcements

Physical Sciences Conferences

     
The 14th Asian Congress on Biotechnology  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society Animal Cell Technology meetings  Copenhagen, Denmark  Sun, 05 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Data Science and Intelligent Systems  Las Vegas, United States  Thu, 01 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
53rd US Rock Mechanics/ Geomechanics Symposium  Washington, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd Institute of Mathematics & its Applications Conference on Dense Granular Flows  London, United Kingdom  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9th International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering   Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 43rd annual scientific meeting of the Australasian Division of the International Academy of Pathology  Canberra , Australia  Fri, 31 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th Joint International Symposium on Deformation Monitoring   Athens, Greece  Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
18TH INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON MACROMOLECULE–METAL COMPLEXES  Moscow, Russian Federation  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The British Psychological Society’s Annual Conference   London, United Kingdom  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
20th Annual Conference of the International Association for Mathematical Geosciences  Washington, United States  Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th Biennial Meeting of the Society for Geology Applied to Mineral Deposits  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 71st Southeastern Regional Meeting of the American Chemical Society   Washington, United States  Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference IMPLEMENTATION OF MICROREACTOR TECHNOLOGY IN BIOTECHNOLOGY  Zagreb, Croatia  Sun, 19 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON ISOTOPIC STUDIES IN CATALYSIS AND ELECTROCATALYSIS  Paris, France  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Material and Chemical Engineering  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
53rd annual meeting of the Association of Earth Science Editors  Regina, Canada  Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Conference on Heteroatom Chemistry  Prague, Czech Republic  Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Seventh International Conference on Structural Engineering, Mechanics and Computation  Cape Town, South Africa  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
STOCHASTIC AND ANALYTIC METHODS IN MATHEMATICAL PHYSICS  Yerevan, Armenia  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 3rd Institute of Mathematics and its Applications Conference on Nonlinearity and Coherent Structures  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th Bremen Summer School and Symposium Dynamical systems - pure and applied  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 8th International Conference on Data Science, Technology and Applications  Prague, Czech Republic  Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd European International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Pilsen, Czech Republic  Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Innovative Computing and Cutting-edge Technologies  Istanbul, Turkey  Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
44th International Symposium on Mathematical Foundations of Computer Science  Aachen, Germany  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th International Conference on Mine Closure   Canberra, Australia  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 5th Asia-Pacific Conference on Semiconducting Silicides and Related Materials  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 20 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Sixth International Conference on Continuous Optimization  Berlin, Germany  Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization  Beijing, China  Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Science and Sustainable Development  Ogun State, Nigeria  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International conference on environmental pollution and health effects  Ankara, Turkey  Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Association for Researching and Applying Metaphor  Rome, Italy  Mon, 13 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 20th Conference on Integer Programming and Combinatorial Optimization  Washington, United States  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Asian Conference on Sustainability, Energy and the Environment  Tokyo, Japan  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
SIAM International Conference on Data Mining  Ottawa, Canada  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Data Science, Machine Learning and Statistics  Ankara, Turkey  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
SIAM Conference on Financial Mathematics & Engineering   Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
12th EUROPEAN CONGRESS OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING 5th EUROPEAN CONGRESS OF APPLIED BIOTECHNOLOGY  Florence, Italy  Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8TH EUROPEAN VARIETY IN UNIVERSITY CHEMISTRY EDUCATION  Tuscany, Italy  Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM