Conference Announcements

GS 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

Following on from previous symposia, the Australian Centre for Geomechanics looks forward to hosting Ground Support 2019 in Canada. The International Ground Support Symposia have been a fundamental platform for advancing ground support excellence in mining and underground construction for over 35 years. It has been more than 25 years since this symposium was held in Canada and we are delighted to return to Sudbury.

If you would like to submit an abstract for the Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction please complete and submit the online abstract submission form by 20 February 2019.

 


Australian Centre for Geomechanics
info-acg@uwa.edu.au; events-acg%40uwa.edu.au
Conference Website: https://www.groundsupport2019.com/
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre

Trans-Canada Hwy, Sudbury, ON P3L 1V9, Canada
Sudbury, Sudbury
Canada

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies
G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi, India
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019
Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM