Conference Announcements

GS 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

Following on from previous symposia, the Australian Centre for Geomechanics looks forward to hosting Ground Support 2019 in Canada. The International Ground Support Symposia have been a fundamental platform for advancing ground support excellence in mining and underground construction for over 35 years. It has been more than 25 years since this symposium was held in Canada and we are delighted to return to Sudbury.

If you would like to submit an abstract for the Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction please complete and submit the online abstract submission form by 20 February 2019.

 


Australian Centre for Geomechanics
info-acg@uwa.edu.au; events-acg%40uwa.edu.au
Conference Website: https://www.groundsupport2019.com/
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre

Trans-Canada Hwy, Sudbury, ON P3L 1V9, Canada
Sudbury, Sudbury
Canada

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM