Conference Announcements

GS 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

Following on from previous symposia, the Australian Centre for Geomechanics looks forward to hosting Ground Support 2019 in Canada. The International Ground Support Symposia have been a fundamental platform for advancing ground support excellence in mining and underground construction for over 35 years. It has been more than 25 years since this symposium was held in Canada and we are delighted to return to Sudbury.

If you would like to submit an abstract for the Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction please complete and submit the online abstract submission form by 20 February 2019.

 


Australian Centre for Geomechanics
info-acg@uwa.edu.au; events-acg%40uwa.edu.au
Conference Website: https://www.groundsupport2019.com/
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre

Trans-Canada Hwy, Sudbury, ON P3L 1V9, Canada
Sudbury, Sudbury
Canada

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019