Conference Announcements

EAFP 2019

Nineteen International Conference of the Association

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the Council Board of the European Association of Fish Pathologists and the local Organising Committee we cordially invite you to participate at the Nineteen International Conference of the Association. The conference will be held at Alfandega Porto Congress Centre, Porto, Portugal. We look forward to meeting you at the conference and we are certain that you will enjoy Porto and Northern Portugal.

DATES TO REMEMBER

DEADLINE FOR ABSTRACT SUBMISSION           22nd March 2019

DEADLINE FOR EARLY REGISTRATION              19th May 2019

DEADLINE FOR STANDARD REGISTRATION     31st July 2019

DEADLINE FOR LATE REGISTRATION                 31st August 2019

 


European Association of Fish Pathologists
gcabrera@vet.ucm.es; zrncic@irb.hr
Conference Website: https://eafp.org/19-eafp-porto-2019-second-announcement/
Alfandega Porto Congress Centre

R. Nova da Alfândega, 4050-430 Porto, Portugal
Porto, Porto
Portugal

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019