Conference Announcements

NASP 2020

National Association of School Psychologists Annual Convention

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:59:59 PM

Join us at the National Association of School Psychologists 2020 Annual Convention, February 18–21, 2020.In the beautiful harbor city of Baltimore.

Important Dates

Conference Dates -  February 18–21, 2020.

 


The National Association of School Psychologists
kminke@naspweb.org
Conference Website: https://www.nasponline.org/professional-development/nasp-2020-annual-convention
Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor

401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201, USA
Baltimore, Baltimore
United States

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies
G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi, India
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019
Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM