Conference Announcements

JSM 2019

Joint Statistical Meetings

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 01 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

JSM (the Joint Statistical Meetings) is the largest gathering of statisticians and data scientists held in North America.

The 2019 Joint Statistical Meetings will be held at the Colorado Convention Center

Attend

May 1, 2019 11:00 AM

Registration and housing open

May 31, 2019

Early registration deadline

June 1, 2019 12:01 AM - July 1, 2019 11:59 PM

Regular registration (increased fees apply)

July 2, 2019 12:01 AM - August 1, 2019 11:59 PM

Late Registration (increased fees apply)

July 3, 2019

Housing deadline

July 27, 2019 - August 1, 2019

2019 Joint Statistical Meetings


American Statistical Association
asainfo@amstat.org
Conference Website: https://www.amstat.org//
Colorado Convention Center

700 14th St, Denver, CO 80202, USA
Denver, Denver
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019