Conference Announcements

ITB 2020

Joint International Conference on Building Resilience between Institute Technology of Bandung and Huddersfield University

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:59:59 PM

Joint International Conference P-100 IC 03 and ICBR 09 – “ITB Toward First Centennial and International Conference on Building Resilience” will be held at Shangri – La Nusa Dua, Bali.

Towards commemoration of the First Centennial of Institute Technology of Bandung (ITB) as the First Higher Technical Education in Indonesia in 2020, Institute Technology of Bandung with the Huddersfield University UK will co-organize a Joint International Conference on Building Resilience with the theme “Investing in Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Adaptation for Building Resilient Cities”.

 

 


University of Huddersfield
busreception@hud.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://icbr09itb100.itb.ac.id/about-icbr/
Shangri-La, Nusa Dua,

Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia
Bali, Bali
Indonesia

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019