Conference Announcements

ITB 2020

Joint International Conference on Building Resilience between Institute Technology of Bandung and Huddersfield University

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:59:59 PM

Joint International Conference P-100 IC 03 and ICBR 09 – “ITB Toward First Centennial and International Conference on Building Resilience” will be held at Shangri – La Nusa Dua, Bali.

Towards commemoration of the First Centennial of Institute Technology of Bandung (ITB) as the First Higher Technical Education in Indonesia in 2020, Institute Technology of Bandung with the Huddersfield University UK will co-organize a Joint International Conference on Building Resilience with the theme “Investing in Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Adaptation for Building Resilient Cities”.

 

 


University of Huddersfield
busreception@hud.ac.uk
Conference Website: https://icbr09itb100.itb.ac.id/about-icbr/
Shangri-La, Nusa Dua,

Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia
Bali, Bali
Indonesia

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019