Conference Announcements

SC 2020

Joint Conference of Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science

Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

Don’t miss the next joint conference hosted by Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science, held every four years.

They are very complex, with different types occuring across Australia. The different properties of soils influence the types of plants and animals that thrive on them, and the ways in which we may use them.

KEY DATES

Sunday 29 November to Friday 4 December 2020

 


Australian Society of Soil Science
office@soilscienceaustralia.org.au
Conference Website: https://www.soilscienceaustralia.org.au/soils-conference-2020/
TBA

TBA
Cairns , Cairns
Australia

Related Conferences

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

15th International African Studies Conference “Destinies of Africa in the Modern World
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Frontiers of Telecommunications
TBA, Stockolm, Sweden
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:00:00 AM

13th International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

38th World Congress of International Union of Physiological Sciences
China National Convention Center, Beijing, China
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM

XVII World Neurosurgery Congress
Agora Bogotá Convention Center, Bogota, Colombia
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

17th Japanese Society of Medical Oncology Annual Meeting
Kyoto International Conference Center Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

Biannual Meeting of the European Society for Microcirculation
TBA, Aarhus, Denmark
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

15th World Congress of the International Neuromodulation Society
TBA, Barcelona, Spain
Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

63rd International Statistical Institute World Statistics Congress
TBA, The Hague, Netherlands
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 12:00:00 AM