Conference Announcements

SC 2020

Joint Conference of Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science

Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

Don’t miss the next joint conference hosted by Soil Science Australia and the New Zealand Society of Soil Science, held every four years.

They are very complex, with different types occuring across Australia. The different properties of soils influence the types of plants and animals that thrive on them, and the ways in which we may use them.

KEY DATES

Sunday 29 November to Friday 4 December 2020

 


Australian Society of Soil Science
office@soilscienceaustralia.org.au
Conference Website: https://www.soilscienceaustralia.org.au/soils-conference-2020/
TBA

TBA
Cairns , Cairns
Australia

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Americas Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Salt Lake City, United States
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM