Conference Announcements

IRC 2019

International Rubber Conference Organisation

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 05 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The International Rubber Conference Organisation and the Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining are honoured to invite delegates to London, UK, for the International Rubber Conference (IRC 2019).

This three-day conference will be a must attend event to learn about technical advances in the global rubber market.

The year 2019 will commemorate the 200th anniversary of Thomas Hancock’s pioneering work with natural rubber in London. His early attempts to find a suitable solvent having failed, he used his knowledge of machines and experience as a skilled toolmaker to develop a mechanical method of processing rubber.


TBA

TBA
London, London
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019

9th Molecular Quantum Mechanics Conference
kongresshaus stadthalle heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP)
Van Rysselberghedreef 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019