Conference Announcements

IRC 2019

International Rubber Conference Organisation

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 05 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The International Rubber Conference Organisation and the Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining are honoured to invite delegates to London, UK, for the International Rubber Conference (IRC 2019).

This three-day conference will be a must attend event to learn about technical advances in the global rubber market.

The year 2019 will commemorate the 200th anniversary of Thomas Hancock’s pioneering work with natural rubber in London. His early attempts to find a suitable solvent having failed, he used his knowledge of machines and experience as a skilled toolmaker to develop a mechanical method of processing rubber.


TBA

TBA
London, London
United States

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019