Conference Announcements

IISES 2020

International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences 15th International Academic Conference

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 01 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences invites you to participate in the IISES International Academic Conference to be held on September 28 - October 1, 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, at the Autonomous University of Lisbon.

The conference is co-organized by the IISES and the University of West Bohemia - Faculty of Economics, and hosted by the Autonomous University of Lisbon.
Two complimentary conference tours are included: Óbidos and Belém.

 

 


International Institute of Social and Economic Sciences (IISES)
info@iises.net
Conference Website: https://www.iises.net/current-conferences/academic/2020-international-academic-conference-lisbon
Autonomous University of Lisbon.

Palácio Dos Condes Do Redondo, R. de Santa Marta 56, 1169-023 Lisboa, Portugal
Lisbon , Lisbon
Portugal

Related Conferences

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Congress
University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Society For Astrological Research International Conference
The Westin Westminster, Westminster, United States
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM