Conference Announcements

IFMA 2019

International Facilities Management Association World Workplace FM China Conference

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The conference will be held in China Suzhou Intercontinental Hotel on August 29th and 30th, there'll be arranged a facility site tour in well-known enterprise in the afternoon of 30th August.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference dates: August 29-30, 2019,

 


International Facilities Management Association
jam.wang@ifma.org
Conference Website: http://www.ifma-china.org/company.aspx#
InterContinental Suzhou

288 Wangdun Rd, Wuzhong Qu, Suzhou Shi, Jiangsu Sheng, China, 215028
Beijing, Beijing
China

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

The 5th ISRM Young Scholars' Symposium on Rock Mechanics & International Symposium on Rock Engineering for Innovative Future
Okinawa Convention Center, Ginowan, Japan
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Geotechnics for Sustainable Infrastructure Development
National Convention Center (NCC), Hanoi, Vietnam, HANOI, Viet Nam
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Analysis of Partial Differential Equations
La Quinta Resort & Club , La Quinta, United States
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The Second Conference on Reservoir Geoscience
TBA, Hanoi, Viet Nam
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

9th International Science Congress
Bhilai Institute of Technology Durg, New Delhi, India
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM