Conference Announcements

IGA 2019

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON GEOMETRIC ANALYSIS

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

Institute of Mathematics S. L. Sobolev of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Novosibirsk State University are organizing an International Conference on Geometrical Analysis in honor of the 90th anniversary of Academician Yury G. Reshetnyak. [ Organizers ] The conference will take place in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok from September 22 to September 28, 2019

Important Dates

Conference Dates - September 22 to September 28, 2019

 


Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
im@math.nsc.ru
Conference Website: https://sites.google.com/view/conf-ga-2019-ru
TBA

TBA
Akademgorodok, Akademgorodok
Russian Federation

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

The 5th ISRM Young Scholars' Symposium on Rock Mechanics & International Symposium on Rock Engineering for Innovative Future
Okinawa Convention Center, Ginowan, Japan
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

International Conference on Geotechnics for Sustainable Infrastructure Development
National Convention Center (NCC), Hanoi, Vietnam, HANOI, Viet Nam
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Analysis of Partial Differential Equations
La Quinta Resort & Club , La Quinta, United States
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The Second Conference on Reservoir Geoscience
TBA, Hanoi, Viet Nam
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

9th International Science Congress
Bhilai Institute of Technology Durg, New Delhi, India
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM