Conference Announcements

IGA 2019

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON GEOMETRIC ANALYSIS

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

Institute of Mathematics S. L. Sobolev of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Novosibirsk State University are organizing an International Conference on Geometrical Analysis in honor of the 90th anniversary of Academician Yury G. Reshetnyak. [ Organizers ] The conference will take place in the Novosibirsk Academgorodok from September 22 to September 28, 2019

Important Dates

Conference Dates - September 22 to September 28, 2019

 


Sobolev Institute of Mathematics
im@math.nsc.ru
Conference Website: https://sites.google.com/view/conf-ga-2019-ru
TBA

TBA
Akademgorodok, Akademgorodok
Russian Federation

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019