Conference Announcements

GOLDSCHMIDT-2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 – Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Goldschmidt2019 will be held in CCIB in Barcelona. Located next to the beach and well connected by public transport to the rest of the city CCIB will provide Goldschmidt2019 with a wonderful venue.
Barcelona is a busy, beautiful city with a wealth of cultural sites and an almost inexhaustible supply of places to eat. It is a premier tourist location with a tradition of welcoming visitors from all over the world.

 


European Association of Geochemistry and of the Geochemical Society
helpdesk@goldschmidt.info
Conference Website: https://goldschmidt.info/2019/
Centre Convention International Barcelona

Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, 08019
Barcelona, Barcelona
Spain

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

International Biometric Society 10th EMR Conference
The Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, Jerusalem, Israel
Mon, 17 Dec 2018

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

The 10th IWA Specialist Conference on Efficient Urban Water Management
TBA, Manila, Philippines
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

8th Annual International Conference on Sustainable Energy and Environmemtal Science
Hotel Fort Canning, Canning Walk, Singapore
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

3rd Edition of the international Congress on Catalysis and Chemical Science
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, Singapore, Singapore
Mon, 11 Mar 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019