Conference Announcements

ICEP 2019

International Conference on Environmental Psychology

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the organising committee we are delighted to invite you to participate in the International Conference on Environmental Psychology: 'Protecting People and Planet Through Social and Behavioural Science' to be held in Plymouth (the UK’s ‘Ocean City’) September 4th to 6th, 2019. This international conference is being organised under the auspices of the International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP) to promote the science and practice of applied psychology and to facilitate scientific exchange and communication on themes relevant to the increasingly policy-recognised field of environmental psychology.

Key dates

Conference dates: Wednesday 4 September - Friday 6 September 2019

Abstract submission deadline: Friday 29 March 2019

Notification of acceptance: Tuesday 30 April 2019

Early bird registration: available until Friday 31 May 2019


International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)
OperationsCenter@iaapsy.org
Conference Website: https://www.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/psychology/international-conference-on-environmental-psychology
University of Plymouth

Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA, UK
Plymouth, Plymouth
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

56th Congress European Toxicologists and European Societies of Toxicology
Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The British Educational Research Association Annual Conference
University of Liverpool, London, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

Qualitative Research Consultants Association Annual Conference
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, Austin, United States
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

European Society for Medical Oncology Congress
IFEMA Feria de Madrid , Madrid, Spain
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Americas Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Salt Lake City, United States
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM