Conference Announcements

ICEP 2019

International Conference on Environmental Psychology

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the organising committee we are delighted to invite you to participate in the International Conference on Environmental Psychology: 'Protecting People and Planet Through Social and Behavioural Science' to be held in Plymouth (the UK’s ‘Ocean City’) September 4th to 6th, 2019. This international conference is being organised under the auspices of the International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP) to promote the science and practice of applied psychology and to facilitate scientific exchange and communication on themes relevant to the increasingly policy-recognised field of environmental psychology.

Key dates

Conference dates: Wednesday 4 September - Friday 6 September 2019

Abstract submission deadline: Friday 29 March 2019

Notification of acceptance: Tuesday 30 April 2019

Early bird registration: available until Friday 31 May 2019


International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)
OperationsCenter@iaapsy.org
Conference Website: https://www.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/psychology/international-conference-on-environmental-psychology
University of Plymouth

Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA, UK
Plymouth, Plymouth
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

Canadian Society for Civil Engineering Annual Conference
Sheraton Laval Hotel, Laval, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2201 12:00:00 AM

13th International Congress of Dermatology
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, Australia
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:00:00 AM

19th Congress of the International Pediatric Nephrology Association
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre, Calgary, Canada
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 12:00:00 AM

22nd European Gynaecological Oncology Congress of the European Society of Gynaecological Oncology
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

2021 International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
TBA, Honolulu, United States
Thu, 16 Dec 2021

2021 International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
TBA, Honolulu, United States
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:00:00 AM