Conference Announcements

ICEP 2019

International Conference on Environmental Psychology

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the organising committee we are delighted to invite you to participate in the International Conference on Environmental Psychology: 'Protecting People and Planet Through Social and Behavioural Science' to be held in Plymouth (the UK’s ‘Ocean City’) September 4th to 6th, 2019. This international conference is being organised under the auspices of the International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP) to promote the science and practice of applied psychology and to facilitate scientific exchange and communication on themes relevant to the increasingly policy-recognised field of environmental psychology.

Key dates

Conference dates: Wednesday 4 September - Friday 6 September 2019

Abstract submission deadline: Friday 29 March 2019

Notification of acceptance: Tuesday 30 April 2019

Early bird registration: available until Friday 31 May 2019


International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)
OperationsCenter@iaapsy.org
Conference Website: https://www.plymouth.ac.uk/schools/psychology/international-conference-on-environmental-psychology
University of Plymouth

Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA, UK
Plymouth, Plymouth
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

1st International Conference On Future of Embedded Systems and Technologies
G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi, India
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

2nd International Conference on Applied Statistics 2019
Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM