Conference Announcements

CYC 2019

international conference on cyclotrons and their applications

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:59:59 PM

The international conference on cyclotrons and their applications The 22nd conference in the series will be held in Cape Town, South Africa and hosted by iThemba LABS.The conference will take place from 22-27 September 2019 at the Westin Hotel in Cape Town.

Important Dates

Conference Date 22-27 September 2019

Registration will open on 1 March 2019.

Final registration deadline will be 26 August 2019.

Abstract submission opens Friday 22 February and closes on 15 June 2019.

Bookings for the industrial Exhibition closes on 1 July 2019.

 


cyclotrons and their applications
cyc2019@tlabs.ac.za
Conference Website: https://indico-jacow.cern.ch/event/14/
The Westin Cape Town

Convention Square, Lower Long St, Cape Town, 8000, South Africa
Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Utah Valley Convention Center, Utah, United States
Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

CENTRAL EUROPEAN SYMPOSIUM ON BUILDING PHYSICS 2019
Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Mon, 02 Sep 2019

36th International Cosmic Ray Conference 2019
TBA, Madison, United States
Thu, 25 Jul 2019

16th International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Toyama International Conference Center Otemachi forum, Toyama, Japan
Mon, 09 Sep 2019

14th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity
TBA, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 01 Sep 2019