Conference Announcements

IABSE 2020

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Symposium

Wed, 20 May 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 May 2020 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering (IABSE) we have great pleasure to invite you to Wrocław, Poland, for the IABSE Symposium “Synergy of Culture and Civil Engineering – History and Challenges” on May 20-22, 2020. The IABSE Symposium is organised by the Polish Group of IABSE and Wrocław University of Science and Technology (WUST). The Symposium will take place at the Congress Center of Wrocław University of Science and Technology.


International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering (IABSE)
secretariat@iabse.org
Conference Website: https://www.iabse.org/IABSE/Events/Wroclaw2020/
Wrocław University of Science and Technology (Congress Centre)

Wybrzeże Wyspiańskiego 27 50-370 Wrocław, Poland
Wrocław, Wrocław
Poland

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019