Conference Announcements

IABSE 2020

International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering Symposium

Wed, 20 May 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 May 2020 11:59:59 PM

On behalf of the International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering (IABSE) we have great pleasure to invite you to Wrocław, Poland, for the IABSE Symposium “Synergy of Culture and Civil Engineering – History and Challenges” on May 20-22, 2020. The IABSE Symposium is organised by the Polish Group of IABSE and Wrocław University of Science and Technology (WUST). The Symposium will take place at the Congress Center of Wrocław University of Science and Technology.


International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering (IABSE)
secretariat@iabse.org
Conference Website: https://www.iabse.org/IABSE/Events/Wroclaw2020/
Wrocław University of Science and Technology (Congress Centre)

Wybrzeże Wyspiańskiego 27 50-370 Wrocław, Poland
Wrocław, Wrocław
Poland

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 100th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting
Tokyo University of Science Noda Campus, Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification
Technische Universität München, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM