Conference Announcements

IMA 2019

Institute of Mathematics & its Applications Early Career Mathematicians’ Conference Spring

Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM

Do you want to get more involved with the IMA? Are you keen to rub shoulders with your mathematical peers? Then come along to the Early Career Mathematicians’ Spring conference on Saturday 2 March 2019 at Lancaster University.

The conference will interest mathematicians early in their career, be it in academia or industry, as well as students of mathematics, and those with an interest in the subject. There will be plenty of time to network; allowing you the opportunity to meet people with similar interests and find out more about the wide range of careers that are available.


Institute of Mathematics & its Applications
post@ima.org.uk
Conference Website: https://ima.org.uk/11041/ima-early-career-mathematicians-conference-spring-2019/
Lancaster University

Bailrigg, Lancaster LA1 4YW, UK
Lancaster, Lancaster
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

10th International Conference on Sustainable Water Resources Management
TBA, Alicante, Spain
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA WATER AGENCIES
TBA, Monterey, United States
Tue, 07 May 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

ISGC 2019 business convention
Espace Encan, La Rochelle, France
Mon, 13 May 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019