Conference Announcements

Sim-AM-2019

II International Conference on Simulation for Additive Manufacturing

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 – Fri, 13 Sep 2019

The Second International Conference on Simulation for Additive Manufacturing (Sim-AM 2019)will be organized in Pavia, Italy, on 11-13 September 2019. The first edition of this conference was held in Munich, Germany in 2017 and attracted more than 170 participants.


ECCOMAS: European Community on Computational Methods in Applied Sciences
eccomas@cimne.upc.edu
Conference Website: http://congress.cimne.com/sim-am2019/frontal/default.asp
University of Pavia

Corso Str. Nuova, 65, 27100 Pavia PV, Italy
Pavia, Pavia
Italy

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019