Conference Announcements

HST 2019

Hydrocarbons in Space And Time Conference

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:59:59 PM

The global endowment of hydrocarbons is markedly uneven both spatially and temporally. In the 1990s, several key papers recognised that distinct stratigraphic and paleogeographic trends exist and that this knowledge was an important guide to successful exploration. So, what has changed in 30 years?

DEADLINE EXTENDED - 14 JANUARY 2019

 


The Geological Society of London
ruth.davey@geolsoc.org.uk
Conference Website: https://www.geolsoc.org.uk/PG-Hydrocarbons-in-Space-and-Time
The Geological Society (Burlington House)

Burlington House, Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 0BD, UK
London, London
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Winter Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

World Engineering Convention 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Mon, 18 Nov 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-Based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Ninth International Symposium on Ground Support in Mining and Underground Construction
Greater Sudbury Welcome Centre, Sudbury, Canada
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

Computational Modeling of Complex Materials Across the Scales 2019
University of Glasgow, Glasgow , United States
Tue, 01 Oct 2019

XI Internacional Conference on Textile Composites and Inflatable Structures and IASS SYMPOSIUM 2019
Crowne Plaza, Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 07 Oct 2019

3rd International Conference on Recent Advances in Nonlinear Design, Resilience and Rehabilitation of Structures
TBA, Coimbra, Portugal
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

VI International Conference on Particle-based Methods
Technical University of Catalonia (UPC), Barcelona, Spain
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Association of Science-Technology Centers (ASTC) Annual Conference 2019
Ontario Science Centre, Toronto, Canada
Sat, 21 Sep 2019