Conference Announcements

GOTECH 2019

Gas & Oil Technology Showcase and Conference

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

Gas & Oil Technology Showcase and Conference will be held in Dubai, UAE on 29 Sep - 1 Oct 2019

 Inaugurated by H.E. Mr Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer, the 1st Technology Showcase and Conference (A.K.A - Cheleken Technology Showcase), took place on the 11th to 13th of November 2017 in Dubai – U.A.E. The conference was a great opportunity to connect the Global Oil and Gas industry with Governments, Operators, Manufacturers, Service Companies, Consulting Houses, Academia as well as R&D Centers. 


Society of Petroleum Engineers 
spekl@spe.org.
Conference Website: https://gotech2019.com/
Sheikh Rashid Hall

Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

17th International Conference on Chemistry and the Environment 
Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Sun, 16 Jun 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019