Conference Announcements

FLCA 2019

Fourth LATIN AMERICAN SCHOOL on Algebraic Geometry and its Applications

Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

The Escuela Latinoamericana de Geometría Algebraica (ELGA) series of schools quickly became a major event for algebraic geometry in Latin America working as meeting point for the whole community due in part to the novelty of having some of the best researchers in our field lecturing in Latin America.

Important Dates

 Conference Dates   -  December 2nd to 13th, 2019

 


Escuela Latinoamericana de Geometría Algebraica (ELGA)
aliendo@inst-mat.utalca.cl
Conference Website: http://inst-mat.utalca.cl/~elga/
Communicated City

Av. Lircay, Talca, Maule Region, Chile
Santiago, Santiago
Chile

Related Conferences

2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, United States
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

5th International Conference on Water and Society
TBA, TBA, Malta
Wed, 02 Oct 2019

The 47th IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Palais des congrès de Paris, France, France
Fri, 05 Jul 2019

46th National Organic Chemistry Symposium
Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

16th International Congress on Radiation Research
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester , United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Aug 2019

International conference on geochemistry and related subjects
Centre Convention International Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Aug 2019

13th ASLE Biennial conference
University of California, Davis, Davis, United States
Tue, 25 Jun 2019

9th International Congress on Industrial and Applied Mathematics (ICIAM 2019)
University of Valencia, València, Spain
Mon, 15 Jul 2019

European Numerical Mathematics and Advanced Applications Conference 2019
Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee, Netherlands
Mon, 30 Sep 2019

2nd International Conference on Applied & Industrial Mathematics and Statistics 2019
Vistana Kuantan City Center, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Tue, 23 Jul 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics
Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø, Norway
Thu, 11 Jul 2019